log

age author description
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 10:24:58 -0700 William Astle Fix PCR size guessing default tip
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 21:31:50 -0700 William Astle Merge changeset a6c9129e5948 from lwasm5 development branch
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 21:25:51 -0700 William Astle Move version header into a common direction to better reflect what it is.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:35:12 -0700 William Astle Actually check if we resolved a PCR reference before assuming 8 bits
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:31:17 -0700 William Astle Fix really dumb code generation error
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:15:35 -0700 William Astle Fix think-o in PCR optimization fix from previous commit
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:00:59 -0700 William Astle Make pcr relative forward references better able to select 8 bit offsets
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 22:40:07 -0700 William Astle Add some more debugging junk.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:54:53 -0700 William Astle Make 6309/6809 warnings work again.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:43:14 -0700 William Astle Allow macros to shadow instructions that are not supported by current CPU.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:41:26 -0700 William Astle Fix error handling sections for lwmod target.
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:13:46 -0700 William Astle Make offset,R operand size warning work properly
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 23:40:53 -0700 William Astle Make warnings still show when listings are not enabled.
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 23:24:18 -0700 William Astle Cause warnings to show up in the listing output.
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:53:46 -0700 William Astle Add operandsizewarning pragma
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:52:44 -0700 William Astle Mark version to indicate further development
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 12:55:26 -0700 William Astle Added tag lwtools-4.15 for changeset 40516fb9af07
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 12:54:54 -0700 William Astle Version 4.15 lwtools-4.15
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:57:55 -0700 William Astle Rebuild manual
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:52:23 -0700 William Astle Correct documentation of FILL pseudo op
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 22:28:31 -0700 William Astle Fix command line bug in lwar
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:38:24 -0700 William Astle Change the perl invocations for the test bits to use /usr/bin/env
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:24:19 -0700 William Astle Source cleanups and "prototype" target for gcc6809
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:29:05 -0700 William Astle Add a fix and an improvement to gcc6809 patch
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:12:30 -0700 William Astle Improve diagnostic message from lwlink when an object isn't needed
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:11:27 -0700 William Astle Improve usage for --format for lwasm
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:10:19 -0700 William Astle Fix up execution address handling for ihex and srec output (lwasm)
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:52:17 -0700 William Astle Add option to omit file names from lwasm listings
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:35:53 -0700 William Astle Make missing command line arguments fail properly
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:21:42 -0700 William Astle Allow specifying exact filenames for -l in lwlink
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:49:58 -0600 William Astle Bump patch number on gcc6809 patch.
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:48:40 -0600 Brett Gordon Make 32 bit compares work better in gcc6809.
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 00:15:25 -0600 William Astle Added tag lwtools-4.14 for changeset 9f49f0966c1e
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 00:14:00 -0600 William Astle Version 4.14 lwtools-4.14
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 21:44:39 -0600 William Astle Prevent parse errors when a macro definition is inside a conditional
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:58:36 -0700 William Astle Fix bug in like terms collection in expression simplification
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:54:19 -0700 William Astle Add some debugging instrumentation for tracking an expression bug
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:25:43 -0700 William Astle Add support for undocumented custom module format (for LW)
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:36:16 -0700 David Flamand Fix error in --nopaths lwar option when replacing members
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:14:06 -0700 William Astle Actually handle "-n" argument to lwar correctly
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:04:42 -0700 William Astle Make the "ar" wrapper use the new --nopaths option
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:47:38 -0700 William Astle Change "filename" option in lwar to "nopaths"
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:43:33 -0700 David Flamand Add option to ignore paths when extracting or adding files with lwar
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 21:44:32 -0600 William Astle Change to engage forwardrefmax pragma by default
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 21:36:17 -0600 William Astle Fix address overflows in SREC and IHEX file formats
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:26:04 -0600 David Flamand Add support for assembler listings in the as wrapper script.
Sat, 21 May 2016 22:06:10 +0200 Tormod Volden ld wrapper: Add --oformat option
Sun, 08 May 2016 19:25:55 -0600 William Astle Mark version for ongoing development (4.13+)
Sun, 08 May 2016 22:07:29 +0200 Tormod Volden Add --defsym support to 'as' wrapper
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 09:13:53 -0600 William Astle Added tag lwtools-4.13 for changeset 6d48a45609e5
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 09:11:40 -0600 William Astle Version 4.13 lwtools-4.13
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 21:21:49 -0600 William Astle Fix internal compiler error on "var2 = var1 + 1" patterns
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:46:18 -0600 William Astle Update gcc6809 patch to fix an ICE.
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:07:20 -0600 William Astle Fix code generation error in gcc6809
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:25:14 -0600 William Astle Commit the *correct* note about the gcc6809 code generation bug.
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:08:25 -0600 William Astle Add note about known code generate error in gcc6809 patches
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:13:45 -0600 William Astle Add error string for "user error"
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:06:55 -0600 Tormod Volden lwasm: Add missing "Undefined symbol" error string
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:02:23 -0600 William Astle Fix wrong sense in strcasecmp()
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:59:36 -0700 William Astle Fix a possible uninitialized variable reference